Intellectual Property Forum The Intellectual Property Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

New registrations are now permitted.

Pages: [1] 2 3

Author Topic: Anyone used OmniPrep Patent Bar Review Course  (Read 28113 times)

sparky123

• View Profile
Anyone used OmniPrep Patent Bar Review Course
« on: 05-19-05 at 02:05 pm »

I'm just wondering, because I saw it on yahoo and they guarantee you'll pass and there only $295, which works for me because i'm a student at USC Law School (>$80K a year with living expenses).  Any info pro/con would be much appreciated.

PA-wannabe

Re: Anyone used OmniPrep Patent Bar Review Course
« Reply #1 on: 06-06-05 at 10:52 pm »

Hello,

I am very interested in this very question.

Has anyone out there used this course and if so how did they like it?

It does cost about 3-7X cheaper than the others and has money back guarantee...

Hoping to hear...
M

PatentPete

« Reply #2 on: 08-04-05 at 08:30 am »

I'm curious too ... the price of OmniPrep looks good, but the address on their website is to a mail forwarder in Las Vegas.  Has anyone seen their materials?  It seems too good to be true.

PA Assoc

« Reply #3 on: 09-07-05 at 05:47 pm »

I used PRG, but a couple of people in my firm used Omniprep and passed, so it seems pretty good.  Not sure about the address, but as long as you pass who cares!

Jessica

« Reply #4 on: 09-10-05 at 03:20 am »

Trying to spread the word about Omniprep b/c there was no reviews of the course when I was deciding whether I should sign up.

>:(